Strange Love – Part 16 is now LIVE @multiversitycom!

Friday, April 5th, 2013

StrangeLove_Pt16

Hey All,

I’m proud to share another installment of STRANGE LOVE. This is perhaps my best one to date, and am particularly proud of this gorgeous illustration by Daniel Schneider. Daniel is fantastic and everyone should check out his work here.

Feel free to read Part 16 here.

After you do, you may have noticed the “To Be Continued…” has been replaced. That’s right, I have concluded the first volume of the column. To be honest, I’ve actually managed to catch up to myself, and have decided to take a sabbatical in order to build up material for the second volume. I can’t thank Matthew Meylikhov enough for providing this opportunity last summer to tell my story at Multiversity Comics. I couldn’t have asked for a better editor on this series.

I’m also constantly surprised to meet fans of the column at conventions. Thank you all for joining me in this little adventure of mine, and I can’t wait to return to share the next part of my on-going journey into comic books.

-Holt

Leave a Reply

