Strange Love – Part 8 is now up @multiversitycom

Saturday, November 3rd, 2012

Hey All,

For all of my New York/East Coast friends, I’m glad to hear you’re all safe and dry. This past week has been a very strange experience as I haven’t left Brooklyn in over a week due to the torrential superstorm known as Sandy.

I’m lucky to be living in a spot that was clear of the danger zones on Monday night. However, all subways from Brooklyn to Manhattan are currently underwater.

In the meantime, I did manage to write the newest installment of Strange Love. I will admit that it’s by far the most personal thing I’ve ever written, let alone posted for public viewing. I hope it’s just as informative as the previous posts, and apologies if it’s a bit of a downer in parts. Sometimes you can’t avoid writing about sad things when they’re so heavily wrapped up in the truth.

Thanks for reading.

-holt

Leave a Reply

