NEW GIG: Multiversity Comics Columnist

Sunday, July 22nd, 2012

Hey All,

I’m terrible at updating this thing, sorry about that! I just wanted to let everyone know that I recently accepted a staff position at the uber popular comic book site Multiversity Comics! The E.I.C., Matthew Meylikhov reached out to me inquiring about providing new content for the site. I pitched him the concept of a bi-weekly memoir-style narrative focusing on my journey into comics, and he gave it the green light!

I’m really excited for the opportunity to flex my muscles with some long prose writing. I really hope you all enjoy following along with the thread of yarn that I’ll be unraveling over the course of the next few months.

The first installment goes up on Wednesday — the same day as my 5pg back up story in Image Comics GRIM LEAPER #3!

The featured banner is courtesy of my good friend, Tim Daniel.

holt

Leave a Reply

