GREEN LIGHT!

Monday, June 4th, 2012

Hey All,

I’ve been neglecting the blog as of late. Sorry about that. I did want to announce some exciting developments with a project I thought was destined to remain in the “Pitch Graveyard.”

It appears that Southern Dog has found a home! The amazing small press publisher 215Ink has backed the project. I know the last time I posted about this book it was very well received. I’m thrilled that everyone who was nice to enough to share their thoughts will be rewarded by seeing the story completed.

I’ll be posting more often to keep you all informed on a prospective release date for the issues. Each one will start as a digital release on the publisher’s website with the entire series being collected and printed as a trade in the end.

My art team and I have a lot of work ahead of us, but we couldn’t be happier.

Until next time!

holt

Leave a Reply

