Next!

Wednesday, December 7th, 2011

Hey All,

Sorry for being M.I.A. from the site for far too long. For the first time in five years since embarking on this crazy comic book dream, my life has gotten in the way. I won’t bore you with the dramatic details, I do want to let you all know that I’m back!

I am currently working on four new projects with exceptional artists attached. The furthest one along is PRIMORDIAL  – a 1940’s NYC story exploring the world of the city’s first ever criminal profiler. We plan to have the pitch ready for Emerald City Comic Con at the end of March.

I’ve been so fortunate to have linked up with EXTREMELY gifted NYC-based artist, Isaac Goodhart. It’s been a real treat to be able to meet every few weeks to discuss the story and review art pages. This is my strongest work to date and Isaac is making it look stellar.

Enjoy the teaser image!

Leave a Reply

