THIS IS HAPPENING.

Friday, September 9th, 2011

Hey All,

I just wanted to show you the final cover with logo for my next pitch. I also want to introduce my new artist Alex Diotto. He’s an extremely talented guy all the way from Italy that has the drive and passion to break into creator-owned comics. He’s been an absolute pleasure to work with and at 19, demonstrates the highest level of professionalism that I’ve ever seen.

I’d also like to thank my logo designer Kevin Dazet. It was no small task to design something that would fit within Riley Rossmo‘s awesomeness.

If we can get this new one through the door, I have no doubt Mr. Diotto is gonna be the next big thing.

I’ll have more announcements and previews about this project as we get closer to New York Comic Con.

Thanks for stopping by!

2 comments on “THIS IS HAPPENING.

  1. Whoa cool! Me and Alex are doing a book together also! Small world!

  2. clumpoftrees says:

    Very cool, James! Got a site I can check out? Good luck with yours!

Leave a Reply

